LUMERIANS – Transmissions From Telos Vol. III

transmissions from telos v 3

Transmissions from Telos Vol. III, the new record by Lumerians is out on Cardinal Fuzz right now.

Posted in Featured | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

SINGAPORE SLING – The Tower Of Foronicity

Singapore Sling

From the band that brought us such gems as Life Is Killing My Rock N Roll and The Curse of Singapore Sling comes The Tower of Foronicity. The 7th full length by Icelandic post-punk/psych rockers Singapore Sling is out now on Fuzz Club Records.

Posted in Featured | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

OLD TESTAMENT – Old Testament

Old testament

Stripped-down American rock n roll on this debut LP by Old Testament. A new project from Jason Simon (Dead Meadow), Nate Ryan (Shine Brothers, Black Angels), Ryan Rapsys, Oak Munson & Jessica Senteno. This self-titled LP is out on Cardinal Fuzz and Evil Hoodoo. Now as in Ancient Times, the 10 minute jammer, is below.

Posted in Featured | Tagged , , , , | 1 Comment

DEAD SEA APES – High Evolutionary


Time was definitely not wasted on High Evolutionary the new album from Manchester’s Dead Sea Apes. Check out ‘Planetarium’ below and order the rest of this highly hypnotic record straight from the Cardinal‘s mouth. You know you’re hungry.

Posted in Featured | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

THE UNDERGROUND YOUTH – Beautiful & Damned

Beautiful & Damned

A new 10″ EP from prolific UK DIY artist The Underground Youth (Craig Dyer) is dropping tomorrow. Beautiful & Damned is an homage to F. Scott Fitzgerald and acts as a preview to an upcoming LP. This 10″ is limited to 400 copies – 100 on coloured vinyl via Fuzz Club.

Posted in Featured | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment